Executive Board


Doug Finney, President
Email: President@rtnych3.com


Paul Tompkins, Vice President
Email: VP@rtnych3.com


Terry Elia, Treasurer
Email: Treasurer@rtnych3.com


Mary Lewis, Secretary
Email: Secretary@rtnych3.com


Board of Directors


Mike Kraiza, Board Chair


Charlie Alonge


Bob Baum


Richie Caroccio


Andy Komonchak


Pete Szulewski


Ron Edlin, Alternate


Standing Committees/Assignments

    Certificates Al Zeoli
    Coalition Renata DeAngelis
    Education Robin Evangilista, Evelyn Wuytack,Terry Elia
    Entertainment Castle Point VA Hospital Ken Trager
    Entertainment Montrose VA Hospital Ken Trager
    Final Salute Al Zeoli
    Gear Mary Lewis
    Gold Star Mothers Renate DeAngelis
    Historian  - - - - - -
    Junior Membership Evelyn Wuytack
    Legislation Terri Keeley
    Media Richie Caroccio
    Membership Mary Lewis
    Newsletter Joe Dall Vechia
    Photographer Carlo Albanese
    POW-MIA Ian Wallace
    POW-MIA Chair of Honor Program Al Zeoli
    POW-MIA Poppies Warren Heller
    Quartermaster / Shedmaster Al Wilenken / Mary Lewis
    Route Coordinator John Lovell
    Sergeant-At-Arms Warren Heller
    Street Memorial Program Charlie Alonge
    Sunshine Ginny Jenkins
    Tony Schembri Memorial Scholarship Terry Elia, Evelyn Wuytack, Robin Evangilista
    T-Shirt Charlie Alongi, Ron Edlin, Kit Defever
    Salute to Veterans Run Tony Helinski, Ian Wallace, Andy Komonchak
    Web-Site Al Zeoli


my widget for counting
MyVisits Counter



Any question or comments please contact us at webmaster@rtnych3.com

Site last updated 08/19/2018